Bank Holiday Schedule - 2018

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact your local branch

Sabine State Bank will be closed bankwide on the following days:
 

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day


Special Branch-Specific Closures

 

  • Mamou will be closed Saturday, February 10, and Tuesday, February 13, 2018 for Mardi Gras.
     
  • DeQuincy will be closed on Saturday, April 14, 2018 for the Louisiana Railroad Days Festival
     
  • Zwolle will be closed Saturday, May 12, 2018 for the Zwolle Loggers and Forestry Festival
     
  • Bunkie will be closed on Saturday, June 9, 2018 for the Louisiana Corn Festival
     
  • Zwolle will be closed Saturday, October 13, 2018 for the Zwolle Tamale Fiesta.