Bank Holiday Schedule

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact your local branch

All Sabine State Bank locations will be closed on the following days:
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day


Select Sabine State Bank locations will be closed for these special events:

 

  • Mamou will be closed Saturday, February 22, and Tuesday, February 25, 2020 for Mardi Gras.

  • Forest Hill will close at 2 PM on Friday, March 20, 2020 for the Nursery Festival
     
  • DeQuincy will be closed on Saturday, April 11, 2020 for the Louisiana Railroad Days Festival

  • Zwolle will be closed Saturday, May 9, 2020 for the Zwolle Loggers and Forestry Festival

  • Bunkie will be closed on Saturday, June 13, 2020 for the Louisiana Corn Festival

  • Zwolle will be closed Saturday, October 10, 2020 for the Zwolle Tamale Fiesta.

  • Cheneyville will close at 2 PM on Friday, October 23, 2020 for the Founder’s Day Festival

  • Colfax will close at 12 PM on Friday, November 6, 2020 for the Colfax Pecan Festival

  • Natchitoches locations will be closed Saturday, December 5, 2020 for the Christmas Festival