2015 holiday schedule

Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact your local branch
Or call 1-866-675-4379

Sabine State Bank will be closed on the following days:

Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 President’s Day
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day